(609) 910-1114 Menu

Reviews

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 78 reviews

His Treatment Was Perfect For Me

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2017

Doctor Hamawy is a reliable person and his treatment was perfect for me. The staff at the clinic is friendly.

by M.A.

Results May Vary


10 Stars!!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2017

Always a pleasure coming to this office!! So clean and beautiful and the staff is amazing. Dr. Hamawy is professional, knowledgeable, and truly knows what he’s doing. Always an excellent experience. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!! 10 stars!!

by J.R.

Results May Vary


I Would Reccomend Him To Anyone

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2017

I felt super comfortable with him even during the uncomfortable moments. I’ve been to other doctors for a breast reduction consultation who made me feel uncomfortable. I would recommend him to anyone !

by V.S.

Results May Vary


Great Experience.

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 9, 2017

Great experience. Dr. Hamawy explained the procedure and answered all of my questions.

by K.A.

Results May Vary


Love my Botox results!!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 3, 2017

Love my Botox results!! Will be back for more procedures

by L.D

Results May Vary


Highly Reccommend

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 2, 2017

Dr. Hamawy is very knowledgeable in what he does. Him and his staff are extremely friendly and ensured I was comfortable through out the whole process. I also appreciate the follow up appointments to make sure I am happy with my results. I highly recommend Princeton Plastic Surgeons!

by T.A.

Results May Vary


Looking Forward to Becoming a Patient

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 31, 2017

I had my first consultation with Dr. Hamawy to discuss cosmetic procedures. He took the time to thoroughly explain each and every option and I left feeling confident with the procedures we decided on. His patience was greatly appreciated and looking forward to becoming a patient at Princeton Plastic Surgeons.

by P.C.

Results May Vary


Enahnce Your Natural Beauty

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 31, 2017

If you are looking for an extremely professional gifted surgeon look no further than Dr. Hamawy. Dr. Hamawy knows how to enhance your natural beauty without looking like you’ve had “work done”. He comes with my highest recommendation.

by C.W.

Results May Vary


I Have Gained A New Family

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2017

I have gained a new family. Dr. Hamawy is very caring and answers all my questions. His office staff is amazing as well.

by M.M.

Results May Vary


Because of Dr. Hamawy, My Life Is Better Physically and Emotionally

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 11. 2016

Let’s start this review by saying that I’ve never been more comfortable around a doctor, especially in this field. Dr. Hamawy was thorough and honest throughout my appointments, surgery, and recovery. He always reassured me that i can call him with questions at anytime. I have never gotten surgery before in my life and he made the experience stress free. Take the time out of your busy schedule to see him. Because of Dr. Hamawy, my life is better physically and emotionally.

by Kellie H.

Results May Vary


I Will Definitely Go Back When It's Time For My Procedures To Be Done Again

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2016

Everyone in the office was welcoming, professional and courteous. All procedures were explained fully and and skillfully performed. After discussing my procedure, it was determined that a less expensive product was more approriate for me which, to me, shows integrity. I will definitely go back when it’s time for my procedures to be done again.

by K.B.

Results May Vary


Thank You For Your Professionalism And Caring!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 23, 2016

Thanks Dr. Hamawy for another great surgery. Your attitude and calm nature always puts me at ease before surgery and your work is excellent! Never thought I’d be in better shape when I was diagnosed with cancer but you have made this nightmare a dream come true. Thank you for your professionalism and caring!

by K.B.

Results May Vary


What A Great Experience! Thank You

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2016

Dr. Hamawy did an excellent job of explaining the procedure he performed, the timeline for recovery, what to expect when, etc. He and his staff were also very kind, friendly and helpful with all my questions and showed great confidence and superb competence, as evidenced by the results. What a great experience! Thank you.

by R.I.

Results May Vary


Exceptional Professional Attention Communication Skills, And Consideration

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on march 15, 2016

To date I visited Dr. Hamawy office twice and was absolutely surprised at the exceptional professional attention, communication skills,and consideration projected by Dr.Hamawy and his staff. On both my visits I meet Camille and Jodi and like to say they are absolutely fantastic and a huge asset to the office environment.

by Anthony C.

Results May Vary


God Has Blessed This Man With The Ability To Heal

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2016

Dr Hamawy provided me with the best possible care. God has blessed this man with the ability to heal. He is a great credit to the medical profession.

by S.M.

Results May Vary


Dr Hamawy Is A Very Friendly, Knowledgable And Patient Physician

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr Hamawy is a very Friendly, knowledgeable, patient physician. He is very honest and will tell you when you don’t need to have something done. The staff is also very sweet and accommodating. Great experience!

by SP

Results May Vary


My Experience Is Most Positive

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 11, 2016

My experience is most positive. The staff is remarkable, They answered all questions without hesitation and Described the process in detail and followed through To ensure my comfort.

by Jane C.

Results May Vary


I Will Definitely Go Back

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2016

Everyone in the office was welcoming, professional and courteous. All procedures were explained fully and and skillfully performed. After discussing my procedure, it was determined that a less expensive product was more approriate for me which, to me, shows integrity. I will definitely go back when it’s time for my procedures to be done again.

by Kathy B.

Results May Vary


The Team Went Above And Beyond To Help Me With My Surgery

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2016

Excellent and knowledgable surgeon with a lovely and helpful staff/team. All of my questions were always carefully and promptly answered and the team went above and beyond to help me with my surgery. I drive 2 hrs to go to them because it’s worth it.

by Diana D.

Results May Vary


My Results Are Amazing!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2015

I love Princeton Plastic Surgeons. Once again my expectations were managed and my results are amazing ! I have received so many compliments on how amazing I’m looking. Thank you Dr. Hamawy!

by Nicole S.

Results May Vary


Very Pleasant And Professional

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2015

Dr. Hamaways Staff is very pleasant and professional. He makes you feel comfortable.

by A.M.

Results May Vary


Almost 2 Years Now, I'm Very Satisfied With His Services

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on October 29, 2015

I have been using Dr. Hamawy’s services for almost 2 years now, I had few procedures done at his office and I’m very satisfied with his services regardless of the procedure preformed. He explains in details all the pros and cons of each procedure, answers all my questions, and sometimes he even talks me out of procedures he thinks I do not need or will not benefit from. His office staff are always helpful, polite, and courteous.

by Adla K.

Results May Vary


Two Thumbs Up!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2015

Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Dr. Hamawy is forward and honest. Two thumbs up!

by V.F.

Results May Vary


I Would Certainly Reccomend Dr. Hamawy To Any Of My Friends And Family!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 26, 2015

Dr. Hamaway and his staff have been nothing but professional and considerate at this extremely difficult time for me! Dr. Hamaway has listened to my concerns and always took the time to answer and explain the details of my procedures. I would certainly recommend Dr. Hamaway to any of my friends and family!

by K.B.

Results May Vary


The Staff is Remarkable

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 28, 2015

My experience is most positive. The staff is remarkable, They answered all questions without hesitation and Described the process in detail and followed through To ensure my comfort.

by J.C.

Results May Vary


What A Great Experience!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2015

Dr. Hamawy did an excellent job of explaining the procedure he performed, the timeline for recovery, what to expect when, etc. He and his staff were also very kind, friendly and helpful with all my questions and showed great confidence and superb competence, as evidenced by the results. What a great experience! Thank you.

by R.I.

Results May Vary


Extremely Courtious, Professional, And Efficient

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2015

Dr. Hamawy was extremely courteous, professional, and efficient. I hope not to need his services again, but would not hesitate to seek them, if necessary.

by R.H.

Results May Vary


I Received The Very Best Care That Medicine Can Offer

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 18, 2015

I have gone through the process of breast reconstruction following the removal of my left breast because of cancer. My plastic surgeon, Dr. Adam Hamawy, has treated me with the utmost kindness, understanding and professionalism. He has taken the time to explain all of my options, answered all my questions, and in every way gone out of his way to be certain that I received the very best care that medicine can offer. I believe he is a great, highly skilled surgeon. My heartfelt “Thank You” to all of your staff for a job well done.

by I.H.

Results May Vary


Special Thanks To Judith And Mary For Taking Care of Me

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2014

Nice clean facility. A special thanks to Judith and Mary for taking care of me.

by B. Hall

Results May Vary


Very Comfortable And Encouraged During Our First Consultation

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2014

Dr. Hamaway was warm and polite. I felt very comfortable and encouraged during our first consultation.

by C.M.

Results May Vary


I Would Certainly Reccommend Dr. Hamawy To Any of My Friends And Family!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2014

Dr. Hamaway and his staff have been nothing but professional and considerate at this extremely difficult time for me! Dr. Hamaway has listened to my concerns and always took the time to answer and explain the details of my procedures. I would certainly recommend Dr. Hamaway to any of my friends and family!

by Karen B.

Results May Vary


No Long Waiting to See The Doctor

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on November 3, 2014

Very nice people in office, no long waiting to see the doctor

by David N.

Results May Vary


Overall It Was A Good Experience

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on October 23, 2014

Overall it was a good experience. But the thing that was strange for me was having an assistant stand next to me whike I was divulging personal, private info to the doctor. Would prefer a one on one if at all possible.

by Sammy S.

Results May Vary


After Speaking With The Doctor I Am Confident In My Decision To Undergo Cosmetic Surgery

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on June 16, 2014

Extremely professional and kind physician and staff. After speaking with the Doctor I am confident in my decision to undergo cosmetic surgery; as well as entrust my surgical needs to Dr. Hamawy.

by J.B.

Results May Vary


I Felt Very Comfortable And Encouraged During Our First Consultation

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2014

Dr. Hamaway was warm and polite. I felt very comfortable and encouraged during our first consultation.

by C.M.

Results May Vary


Very Honest And Will Tell You When You Don't Need To Have Something Done

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 23, 2014

Dr Hamawy is a very Friendly, knowledgeable, patient physician. He is very honest and will tell you when you don’t need to have something done. The staff is also very sweet and accommodating. Great experience!

by S.P.

Results May Vary


I Feel Comfortable And Reassured By The Explanations

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 29, 2014

Dr Hamawy answered all my questions and provided additional helpful information on the surgical procedure. I feel comfortable and reassured by the explanations. He took the time to explain step by step how it would be performed.

by A.A.

Results May Vary


Completely Satisfied

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2014

Completely satisfied. Dr. Hamawy should be recognized for the passion he has to help and care for his patients. He is very professional and kind taking the time to explain everything. I felt very cared for during my visit with Dr. Hamawy.

by A.H.

Results May Vary


I Really Appreciate You! I Love My New Look

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2014

Thank you soooo much for all you have done for me. I really appreciate you! I love my new look.

by L.W.

Results May Vary


Dr Hamawy Was Very Informative And Thorough

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on December 6, 2013

Excellent care. Dr Hamaway was very informative and thorough. Bedside manner is excellent . Staff is great. Runs on time

by L.S.

Results May Vary


Presentted All The "Pros and Cons" For The Two Options I Was Considering

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on October 19, 2013

Dr. Hamawy was very thorough and patient throughout my consultation appointment. He answered all my questions and presented all the “pros and cons” for the two options I was considering. He took pictures of my face and referred to them when discussing the different procedures. He also gave me a realistic overview of the aging of my face.

by Margaret C.

Results May Vary


Extremely Nice Staff

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2013

Very helpful and an extremely nice staff

by A.I.

Results May Vary


I Would Highly Reccommend This Practice

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on August 22, 2013

From the moment of my initial consultation to today (1 day post-op), I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Hamaway and his staff are very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. They were very thorough, made recommendations based on my body type and never rushed me or tried to talk me into additional procedures. Their priority was making sure i was informed of my options so I could make an educated decision on how best to achieved the look I wanted. The staff truly cares about its patients. Dr. Hamaway even called me the night of my procedure to make sure I was doing okay and to answer additional questions. I would highly recommend this practice.

by M.W.

Results May Vary


Dr Hamawy Was Very Knowledgeable, Answered All My Questions And Answered Some I Didn't Even Think About

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on August 17, 2013

Dr Hamawy was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and answered some I didn’t even think about. His staff were also kind and courteous. It was a hard to find location at first though – huge complex – small sign.

by L.F.

Results May Vary


My Wife Had Her Breasts And Stomach Done She Looks Amazing And Is Happier Than I Can Remember

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2013

My wife had her breasts and stomach done in december by Dr. Hamawy. I was against it because I thought she looked fine after having 3 kids and didn’t need anything. Now, over a month later she looks AMAZING and is happier than I can remember in a long time. Now I’m glad she didn’t listen to me.

by Carr

Results May Vary


Very Informative And Thorough

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 16, 2013

Excellent care. Dr Hamaway was very informative and thorough. Bedside manner is excellent . Staff is great. Runs on time

by L.S.

Results May Vary


Exceptional Professional Attention, Communication Skills, And Consideration

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2013

To date I visited Dr. Hamawy office twice and was absolutely surprised at the exceptional professional attention, communication skills,and consideration projected by Dr.Hamawy and his staff. On both my visits I meet Camille and Jodi and like to say they are absolutely fantastic and a huge asset to the office environment.

by A.C.

Results May Vary


I Wish More Healthcare Providers Chose To Provide Such High Quality Care

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 24, 2013

My visit with Dr. Hamawy was the most positive medical experience I’ve had in 10+ years. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I wish more healthcare providers chose to provide such high quality care.

by CS

Results May Vary


I Feel Safe Under His Are And Trust Him Completely

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2013

Dr Hamawy was considerate of my feelings and concerns and genuinely concerned for my heath. He listened to me as an individual and treated me with respect. His diagnosis was right on and my treatment for my condition swift. My follow up care has been kind, courteous, swift and accurate as well. I feel safe under his are and trust in him completely

by M.M.

Results May Vary


Thanks For Always Treating Me So Nicely

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on January 7, 2013

To Dr. Hamawy and the nicest staff. Thanks for always treating me so nicely & providing excellent care.

by JR

Results May Vary


I Really Am Thankful For You Kindness And Exceptional Care As A Doctor

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2012

Once again you have done a great job! I really am thankful for you kindness and exceptional care as a doctor. Long after you have forgotten me, I will still remember you as a doctor who makes an extreme difference in patients’ lives. You are a rare person.

by LV

Results May Vary


I highly recommend it

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on November 28, 2012

I highly recommend it. Efficient and honest in my consulting visit.

by N.T.

Results May Vary


Very Detail Oriented And Most Of All He Listens To Your Opinions And Feedback

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on November 7, 2012

Dr. Hamawy is the best choice I could’ve made after I moved from San Francisco a year ago. He is very detail oriented and most of all he listens to your opinions and feedback. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for a plastic surgeon you can trust.

by M.C.

Results May Vary


I Can Not Express In Words How Dr.Hamawy And His Entire Staff Are Truely Concerned

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on October 16, 2012

I had a NeoGraft hair restoration done and I am very pleased with the Invasive technique that was used to remove hair grafts from the back of my head leaving me with no scar. I was told I would have minimal amount of discomfort and that is the truth for me was 1 day my 2nd day was my wife’s birthday and we did not change our plans going to New York City for dinner and show with our family. I can not express in words how Dr. Hamawy and his entire staff are truely concerned and make you feel you and only you is there main concern.

by Anthony C.

Results May Vary


Could Not Have Asked For A Better Or More Informative Experience

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2012

Jodi and Dr. Hamawy made me feel so comfortable during my consultation. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. Could not have asked for a better or more informative experience.

by H.B.

Results May Vary


I Loved His Office And The People

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on August 29, 2012

I loved his office and the people. Dr Adam Hamawy was very helpful and knowledgeable.

by Maria G.

Results May Vary


Dr. Hamawy Is Very Knowledgeable, Upfront, Very Professional

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on August 13, 2012

Everyone in the office are very friendly, from the front desk to behind doors great service. Dr. Hamawy is very knowledgeable, upfront, answered all of my questions, very professional.

by V.F.

Results May Vary


I'm Very Satisfied With His Services

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2012

I have been using Dr. Hamawy’s services for almost 2 years now, I had few procedures done at his office and I’m very satisfied with his services regardless of the procedure preformed. He explains in details all the pros and cons of each procedure, answers all my questions, and sometimes he even talks me out of procedures he thinks I do not need or will not benefit from. His office staff are always helpful, polite, and courteous.

by A.K.

Results May Vary


Very Pleasant And Professional

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2012

Dr. Hamaways Staff is very pleasant and professional. He makes you feel comfortable.

by A.W.

Results May Vary


Skilled Surgeon Who Actually Takes The Time To Listen To My Concerns And Advise Me

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 11, 2012

Dr. Hamawy keeps me looking young with botox and skin treatments. I am comfortable knowing I have a skilled surgeon who actually takes the time to listen to my concerns and advise me of the latest treatments available.

by K.P.

Results May Vary


Dr Hamawy Is A Wonderful Doctor.

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 17, 2012

Dr Hamawy is a wonderful doctor.

by M.G.

Results May Vary


What A Great Doctor

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2012

What a great doctor. He took time with me. Thanks.

by T.M.

Results May Vary


Within Minutes Of Meeting Jodi And Dr Hamawy, I Felt Comfortable

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on November 14, 2011

I was very uncomfortable initially discussing my procedure with strangers. However, within minutes of meeting Jodi and Dr Hamaway, I felt comfortable enough to discuss something that was not only very personal to me, but a source of frustration and pain. I am excited to proceed with the breast reduction procedure and I am happy with the staff at Princeton Plastic Surgeons.

by B. Hall

Results May Vary


Always Patient With All My Questions

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on October 6, 2011

Dr. Hamawy is always patient with all my questions. This latest checkup visit was no different.

by D.V.

Results May Vary


I Can't Think Of Enough Nice Things To Say

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2011

I am so happy Dr. Hamawy and his office. I had hair transplant last year and had great results. I was a little nervous so I only had a little area done. It was much better than I expected. Yesterday I came back to have the rest of my head done. I spent the whole day there and I was treated like royalty again. I had no pain yesterday and today I only have some swelling and I feel great. Again it is better than I expected. In fact, so good that I am now going to go out and see a movie. I can’t think of enough nice things to say.

by T.H.

Results May Vary


The Most Relaxing Treatment Day

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on July 24, 2011

I had the most relaxing treatment day thanks to Jodi and Dr. Hamawy.

by Hannah B.

Results May Vary


I Am Excited To Proceed With The Breast Reduction

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on June 3, 2011

I was very uncomfortable initially discussing my procedure with strangers. However, within minutes of meeting Jodi and Dr Hamaway, I felt comfortable enough to discuss something that was not only very personal to me, but a source of frustration and pain. I am excited to proceed with the breast reduction procedure and I am happy with the staff at Princeton Plastic Surgeons.

by B.H.

Results May Vary


I Have Recieved So Many Compliments On How Amazing I'm Looking. Thank You Dr. Hamawy!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2011

I love Princeton Plastic Surgeons. Once again my expectations were managed and my results are amazing ! I have received so many compliments on how amazing I’m looking. Thank you Dr. Hamawy!

by N.S.

Results May Vary


Excellent Bedside Manner!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2011

Very informative and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner!

by M.I.

Results May Vary


Great Doctor

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 14, 2011

Great doctor. Took the time to give the best options for the procedure that I wanted done.

by D.C.

Results May Vary


Dr. Hamawy Was Very Helpful In Answering All Of My Questions

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2011

Dr. Hamawy was very helpful in answering all of my questions. After I left my appointment I later had other questions and he called me back within an hour of me leaving a message for him.

by M.C.

Results May Vary


Dr. Hamawy And Staff Are Fantastic

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on July 29, 2010

Dr. Hamawy and staff are fantastic. They are a wonderful group- caring and thorough! The office is clean and beautiful.

by Kim P.

Results May Vary


They Are Amazing

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on July 15, 2010

They have such compassion for what they do, and make sure you are comfortable. They are amazing.

by D.M.

Results May Vary


Over All Great Experience!! 10 Stars!!!!

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on July 3, 2010

Dr. Hamawy is thee most knowledgeable plastic surgeon I ever met and very compassionate. Also has a great staff!! Over all a great experience!! 10 stars!!!!

by S.C.

Results May Vary


Dr. Hamawy Is The Best Choice I Could've Made

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 31, 2010

Dr. Hamawy is the best choice I could’ve made after I moved from San Francisco a year ago. He is very detail oriented and most of all he listens to your opinions and feedback. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for a plastic surgeon you can trust.

by M.C.

Results May Vary


I Drive 2 HRs To Go To Them Because It's Worth It

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2010

Excellent and knowledgable surgeon with a lovely and helpful staff/team. All of my questions were always carefully and promptly answered and the team went above and beyond to help me with my surgery. I drive 2 hrs to go to them because it’s worth it.

by D.D.

Results May Vary


Very Knowledgeable, Very Pleased With My Consultation Visit

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on March 7, 2010

Dr Hamawy was very knowledgeable and informative on the courses of therapy which were available to me and what the risks, benefits and possible outcomes were possible. I was very pleased with my consultation visit.

by S.R.

Results May Vary


Dr. Hamawy Is Very Professional

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2010

Dr. Hamawy is very professional – asks questions, listens, offers alternatives so that one is thoroughly informed. He wants to make sure the procedure (surgery) is understood as to what is happening, how long it will take in surgery and also recovery time, and that it was understood by myself and my spouse.

by M.R.

Results May Vary

Dr. Adam Hamawy Reviews

Schedule a Consultation

Learn More

Copyright © 2018 Princeton Plastic Surgeons. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy

Schedule a Consultation

Get Started Send Us A Message